Editorial Team

Andre Nascimento

Managing Editor
Andre@h2bulletin.com

Andre Nascimento is the Managing Editor at H2 Bulletin. He has over ten years of experience, mostly in the commodities market. Andre has large international experience, including presenting at important conferences in Latin America, Europe and the USA. He has an MBA from London, a Civil Engineering degree from Brazil and Portugal and speaks Portuguese and Spanish. His detailed bio is on the About Us page.

Obaid Shah

Editor
Shah@h2bulletin.com

Obaid Shah is the Editor at H2 Bulletin and has decades of experience in commodities and economics. He frequently presents at international conferences. Obaid holds an MS in International Economics from the University of Glasgow, and before this, he secured an MA in Economics. His detailed bio is on the About Us page.

Ethan Mandel

Senior Editor
Mandel@h2bulletin.com

Ethan is the special correspondent for Europe covering the hydrogen industry for H2 Bulletin. He is based in Lisbon, Portugal.

Haseeb Ullah

Regional Writer
Haseeb@h2bulletin.com

Haseeb covers the global energy market for both conventional and modern energy resources. His expertise is on the global energy supply chain from generation to distribution and end-users. He has a Master degree in Engineering Management and a Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering. He especially covers Asia, Africa and the Middle East markets for H2 Bulletin. He is based in Islamabad, Pakistan.

Jay Faris

Senior Writer
Faris@h2bulletin.com

Jay is the North America special correspondent covering the hydrogen market for H2 Bulletin. He has recently graduated from the University of Pittsburgh with a degree in chemical engineering. He is based in Pittsburgh, US.

Shabla Kahn

Senior Writer
Shabla@h2bulletin.com

She is responsible mainly for Eastern Europe at H2 Bulletin with some editorial responsibilities. She has a diploma in Environmental Science. She is based in London.

Shahkar Ali

Regional Writer
Shahkar@h2bulletin.com

Shahkar is the regional representative for Asia covering the hydrogen industry for H2 Bulletin. He is based in Islamabad, Pakistan.

Editorial enquiries

Please send your comments, feedback and suggestions about our news coverage to editor@h2bulletin.com or call +44 (0) 208 123 7812

Back to top button
X